The Institute for Social and Economic Research and Policy (ISERP) is closed in accordance with the University’s COVID-19 policy.  Please click here for additional information and guidance for students, affiliates, and employees.

ISERP Affiliates with Active Awards

Timothy Frye

Sarah Daly

Tara Slough

Bruce Western

Eric Verhoogen

Yamil Velez

Yeon-Koo Che

Qingmin Liu

Douglas Almond

Francois Gerard

Michael Ting

Elliot Lipnowski

Teresa Esteban-Casanelles

Michael Woodford

Jennifer La'O

Suresh Naidu


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.