ISERP Advisory Board

Filter this result by content type

Alessandra Casella

ISERP Co-Director
Professor of Economics and Political Science

Adam Kosto

ISERP Co-Director
Professor of History

Miguel Urquiola

Professor of Economics and International and Public Affairs; Dean of Social Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Jennifer Hirsch

Professor of Sociomedical Sciences
Subscribe to ISERP Advisory Board


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

* indicates required

Contact us

For general questions about ISERP programs, services, and events.

Working Papers Bulletin Sign-up

Sign up here to receive our Working Papers Bulletin, featuring work from researchers across all of the social science departments. To submit your own working paper for our next bulletin, please upload it here, or send it to
* indicates required